Who We Are

Board of Directors

Name Appointed By
Jerry Smith, President Ripley County Commissioners
Stan Wiedeman, Vice President Mayor of Batesville, Board of Trustees of the Town of Sunman
Sissy Potter, Secretary Mayor of Rising Sun
David Brown, Treasurer Ohio County Commissioners, Mayor of Rising Sun
Kystie Jaehnen Ohio County Commissioners
Cindy Rottinghaus Mayor of Aurora
Jeff French Board of Trustees of Towns of Holton, Milan,
Napoleon, Osgood and Versailles


Name Position
Jascia Redwine, jasciaredwine@gmail.com Executive Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *